Deriving beauty from a turbulent life, Nothing are a shoegaze band formed by former Horror Show member Dominic Palermo. After going through a violent period in his life that resulted in him doing two years in jail for attempted murder and aggravated assault, Palermo found himself searching for change. His internal struggles began to manifest themselves musically as Nothing, a shimmery shoegaze project that found Palermo infusing the genre with a touch of his hardcore intensity. The group's debut EP, Downward Years to Come, was released in late 2012 by A389 Records. After signing to Relapse Records in 2013, Nothing made their full-length debut with Guilty of Everything, which was released on the label in early 2014. After a busy year of touring, the band released a split single with fellow noisegazers Whirr on Run for Cover Records in November 2014.

The three-piece will follow up their 2014 debut ‘Guilty of Everything’ with the new ten-track full-length on 13th May, 2016. The record, titled 'Tired Of Tomorrow' was recorded over a month in Studio 4 with Will Yip - the man behind albums from the likes of La Dispute and Title Fight - will be released through Relapse Records. Watch the album teaser below.