With influences from the folk world, De Rosa are an indie-folk fusion band originating from Glasgow. De Rosa are a five piece band consisting of Martin Henry, Chris Connick, James Woodside, Neil Woodside and Andrew Bush. Having received a decent amount of exposure, De Rosa’s latest album ‘Prevention’ was released in March 2009 on Chemikal Underground Records and features a selection of beautifully crafted indie songs such as ‘Nocturne for an Absentee’ and ‘A Love Economy’.